Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Erie Podiatry

Michael Ruiz, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in West Millcreek, Erie, PA

81 total reviews

Dr. Michael Ruiz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Ruiz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia E.
Submitted 09/21/22
Everything went great
Dianna S.
Submitted 09/19/22
It was a good experience and would certainly recommend Dr. Ruiz to my family and friends, Which I have already done. Thanks for making my visit a pleasant and helpful appointment.
Donna L.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very good
Ronald O.
Submitted 08/30/22
Quick and thorough.
Jane D.
Submitted 08/30/22
Fine. The receptionist has been extremely helpful w scheduling. Dr Ruiz absolutely seems to know podiatry.
Gayle S.
Submitted 08/25/22
Quick and painless.
Thomas E.
Submitted 08/17/22
First time patient. Excellect!
Edward S.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very Professional
Carol H.
Submitted 08/10/22
Doctor can trim my bad nails and gives me much comfort. I recommend Dr. Ruiz especially for seniors.
David P.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great
Ana R.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very satisfied with secretary and Doctor
Beverly E.
Submitted 07/16/22
Finding good fit with a podiatrist is like my mother find a hair dresser. He is so sensitive treating her! At 97 people often talk only to the caregivers. Dr Ruiz engages my mother. Listens to her questions and concerns and treats her with respect! He also does a much better job making her feet more comfortable than any of her previous podiatrists!
James W.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr Ruiz expertly trimmed my very painful callus, and I am walking without pain for the first time in months.
Rita E.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Ruiz took care of another ingrown toenail for me. He is knowledgeable. He’s also very gentle, knowing how nervous I can be.
Madeline J.
Submitted 07/14/22
Took care of my problem with one office visit! Dr. Ruiz was great, he explained everything step by step in great detail what he was going to do. He has a great bedside manner!
Daniel S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very knowledgeable. Easy to talk to.i would recommend him
Donald B.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very good
Melissa G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Ruiz was super nice professional and my procedure was painless much to my surprise and fears...
Matthew D.
Submitted 06/10/22
Staff and Dr Ruiz are great. I find however, and the only reason I'm not giving a 5, is the prices are very steep even with insurance.
Kathy C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent