Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Erie Podiatry

Michael Ruiz, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in West Millcreek, Erie, PA

73 total reviews

Dr. Michael Ruiz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Ruiz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilson R.
Submitted 02/14/22
Excellent
Janet I.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Ruiz has a wonderful and knowledgeable bedside manner. He removed 3 small toenails at one office visit. I feel new again without toenail pain with my shoes on.
John E.
Submitted 02/10/22
Attentive, caring, and prompt
Robert B.
Submitted 02/02/22
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Ruiz makes you feel comfortable and is passionate with his care
Jay P.
Submitted 01/27/22
A fast a VERY complete look over!
Robert H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Ruiz can only be matched not topped. He is excellent. He never rushes or takes short cuts. I have 3 wounds on my feet and I am diabetic. He works with real compassion and skill. I recommend Dr Ruiz for all foot care needs
Brenda M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very professional.
Linda A.
Submitted 01/12/22
I have seeing Dr Ruiz for many years. He is professional and personable. He really makes me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend him
Ronald M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Professional and friendly
Gloria M.
Submitted 01/10/22
My husband and myself are very pleased with the care we receive from Dr. Ruiz.
Dolores R.
Submitted 01/09/22
Very personal..talks thru all issues…
Mary H.
Submitted 01/07/22
My husband, my mom and I all go to Dr Ruiz for our foot care. We are all very satisfied with the care we receive.
Ronald C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Polite, courteous, efficient, & caring.
Jacob D.
Submitted 01/04/22
My son dropped a bowling ball on his toe. After waiting 2.5 hours at urgent care without being seen Dr. Ruiz was able to get him in. He was quick, thorough and wonderful!
Jackson S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent. Great job!
David K.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very thorough
James T.
Submitted 12/15/21
My toes feel great!
Cheryl A.
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent
Odell G.
Submitted 12/10/21
Overall good experience
Edmund S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very good service…appointments on time…very fine doctor…friendly and very helpful