Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Erie Podiatry

Michael Ruiz, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in West Millcreek, Erie, PA

14 total reviews

Dr. Michael Ruiz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Ruiz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edmund S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very good service…appointments on time…very fine doctor…friendly and very helpful
Kimberly S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Ruiz is professional yet down-to-earth. He is thorough and explains things, I never feel rushed.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 11/18/21
Made me relaxed in how he treated me.
Gerald W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great have wife going there to
Jerome J.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent
James D.
Submitted 11/04/21
It was a good visit Secretary was professional as well as Dr Ruiz Very good foot Dr We will be back
Betsy W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Ruiz takes the time to listen. He is a great doctor.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Ruiz is professional spends time explaining things and makes sure you are comfortable during treatment Highly recommend him to my friends
Jeffrey O.
Submitted 10/27/21
Pleasant and efficient
Gary W.
Submitted 10/21/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Ruiz for many years now. And I can honestly say that the experience is fantastic from the moment you walk in and greeted by Stacy. Dr. Ruiz is very professional and very concerned with his patients well being. I strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a great podiatrist.
Florence M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great doctor. Really cares about his patients.
Janice T.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Ruiz is a very patient and understanding doctor who listens. He recognized a need for a change in my blood pressure medication to address my Raynauds problem. He also made a recommendation for shoes to accommodate my orthotics ( needed for neuropathy). I’m grateful for his care.
Bradley C.
Submitted 09/09/21
In every aspect you would expect, it was positive. I was satisfied.
Daniel C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Ruiz is the most caring, Intelligent, highly knowledgeable compassionate foot doctor in Pennsylvania, a great asset for the Erie community