Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Erie Podiatry

Michael Ruiz, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in West Millcreek, Erie, PA

55 total reviews

Dr. Michael Ruiz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Ruiz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dave J.
Submitted 05/13/22
There is nobody as good as Doctor Ruiz, simply the Best
Rosalie M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Ruiz was very truthful and to the point recommending I see Dr for PAD as soon as possible before he could treat me for Tailors Bunyan felt PAD Was getting worse
Gary W.
Submitted 04/29/22
Perfect as always. Have been a patient of Dr. Ruiz for 15 years give or take, and each visit has always been great. Stacey, office manager is great too.
Ronald C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Prompt, pleasant, efficient
Jeannine C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Fast service. Pleasant office.
Russell M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Always very cordial, knowledgeable and thorough.
Julia F.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Ruiz is very caring & gladly answers any questions you have... I would recommend him to anyone in need of a podiatrist.
Helen J.
Submitted 04/15/22
Always welcoming. Very professional and friendly as well.
Jane D.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very helpful and patiently handled office visit.
Codie M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very friendly, thoroughly answered my questions, made sure I understood the procedure and surgery I am going to have.
Judith W.
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr. Michael Ruiz and his staff go above and beyond providing outstanding care! They are very professional, courteous, efficient, knowledgeable, patient and caring- I would highly recommend this practice! Judith Weber
Gilbert J.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Ruiz is very professional and caring!
Gloria M.
Submitted 03/14/22
I am diabetic and have been seeing Dr Ruiz for several years. I am very satisfied with my appointments with him.
Mary P.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr Ruiz was very polite and helpful
Daniel S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very professional. Easy to talk to. I was very pleased and would highly recommend Dr. Ruiz
Julie T.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very clean place welcoming and friendly receptionist, Dr Ruiz also friendly and professional .
Jerome J.
Submitted 03/08/22
Phenomenal
Rose K.
Submitted 03/07/22
Friendly, good work, care
Lindsey H.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great doctor! Great manners and care for his patients! He has taken very good care of 3 of my family members. I highly recommend him!
Daniel C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Knowledgeable and professional service